Researchers, Adjuncts, Post Docs

Dr. Abdulai Abdulai, Abdul-Rahim aabdulai@uoguelph.cavvv Post Doctoral Fellow

Working with Dr. Evan Fraser.

de Queiroga Miranda, Rodrigo rdequeir@uoguelph.ca Post Doctoral Fellow

Working with Dr. Wanhong Yang.

519-824-4120 ext. 58563
Dolan, Jessica dolanj@uoguelph.ca Post Doctoral Fellow

Working with Dr. Robin Roth.

Gansworth, Leora lganswor@uoguelph.ca Post Doctoral Fellow

Working with Dr. Robin Roth.

Jolly, Helina hjolly@uoguelph.ca Post Doctoral Fellow

Working with Dr. Faisal Moola and  Dr. Robin Roth.

"" KC, Krishna krishnak@uoguelph.ca Banting Postdoctoral Fellow and Adjunct Professor

Natural resources management particularly land use land cover dynamics, watershed analysis; farming system research; GIS; remote sensing; spatial modeling and combining spatial and economic methods. [Advisor Evan Fraser]

519 824-4120 ext. 58189
Dr. Ahmed Laamrani Laamrani, Ahmed alaamran@uoguelph.ca Adjunct Professor

Remote sensing (RS) applications to soil in agricultural and forest landscapes.

Lee, Ju lee06@uoguelph.ca Post Doctoral Fellow

Working with Dr. Aaron Berg.

519-824-4120 ext. 56181
"" Liu, Yongbo lyongbo@uoguelph.ca Adjunct Professor

Hydrology, hydraulics, GIS, watershed modeling and valuation of BMPs.

Post Doc Elisabeth Militz Militz, Elisabeth emilitz@uoguelph.ca SNSF Postdoctoral Mobility Fellow

Feminist digital geographies, geographies of emotion and affect, geographies of social media, feminist political geographies, concept of affective nationalism, affectual and digital methodologies

 

Thomas, Jaison jaisont@uoguelph.ca Postdoctoral Fellow

Ensemble Data Assimilation. [Advisor: Aaron Berg]

519-824-4120 ext. 56181