Professors Emerita

Bloomfield, Gerald ebloomfi@uoguelph.ca College Professor Emeritus

British Electric History Project;
Canadian Census of Industrial Establishments, 1871

Davidson-Arnott, Robin rdarnott@uoguelph.ca College Professor Emeritus 519-824-4120 x 53529
Joseph, Alun ajoseph@uoguelph.ca University Professor Emeritus
Kreutzwiser, Reid reidk@uoguelph.ca College Professor Emeritus
Mersey, Janet jmersey@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58547
Miyanishi, Kiyoko kiyokomiyanishi@yahoo.ca College Professor Emerita
Nickling, William nickling@uoguelph.ca University Professor Emeritus
Smit, Barry bsmit@uoguelph.ca University Professor Emeritus
"" Smithers, John jsmither@uoguelph.ca Professor

Alternative and Local Food Systems; The Role of Short Supply Value Chains in Enhancing Farm Viability and Local Food Production; Landscapes of commodification and consumption in the Rural Realm; Agri-Environmental Management.

519-824-4120 ext. 56722
Tan, KC kctan@uoguelph.ca College Professor Emeritus