Sessional Faculty

Dr. Sheri Adekola Adekola, Sheri sadekola@uoguelph.ca Sessional faculty

Social (Cultural) Geography, International Migration, Brain Distribution, Transnationalism and Migrant Networks, African Diaspora, International Educated Health Professionals (IEHP), Qualitative Research and Participatory Action Research.

Dr. Laura Brown Brown, Laura laura@uoguelph.ca Sessional faculty 519-824-4120 ext. 56719
"" Dietrich, Dawn ddietric@uoguelph.ca Sessional faculty 519-824-4120 ext. 56719
"" Hackett, Ryan hackettr@uoguelph.ca Sessional faculty
Gary Pritchard Pritchard, Gary gpritcha@uoguelph.ca Sessional faculty

Aquatic Ecology, Indigenous Knowledge Systems, Indigenous Lead Ecological Restoration, Watershed Land-use Planning, Cultural Keystone Conservation, and Species at Risk.

"" Punjabi, Bharat bpunjabi@uoguelph.ca Sessional faculty
Lauren Snyed Sneyd, Lauren lsneyd@uoguelph.ca Sessional faculty
"" Villard, Paul pvillard@uoguelph.ca Adjunct Professor

Fluvial and coastal geomorphology, sediment transport assessment (measurement and modelling), landscape dynamics, watershed/shoreline assessment, process sedimentology, channel and shoreline restoration and hazard analysis.